Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Steve Perrine

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Steve Perrine

4.6 out of 5 (25 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kim Storey

Kim Storey

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Im am happy to say I am a customer of State Farm / Steve Perrine. I have affordable insurance for all my needs. Thank you Steve for all that you and your staff do for your customers."
Profile photo of laynabug23

laynabug23

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is always so helpful and welcoming! Shae is always on top of everything!"
Profile photo of Bill Cosby

Bill Cosby

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Staff is friendly knowledgeable & helpful. They treated me & my service dog Susie like old friends!!"
Profile photo of Melinda Herzog

Melinda Herzog

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for almost 13 years and will continue to be a loyal customer! Michele Bates always goes above and beyond for us and her customer service is always 11O%"
Profile photo of Madi Herzog

Madi Herzog

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jill Creech

Jill Creech

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"This insurance company is like none other. Their quality of service exceeds the expectation. Michele is always, quick, attentive, and helpful during any process or questions!"
Profile photo of Kim Badillo

Kim Badillo

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I want to thank Shea for helping us with obtaining life insurance for our family. We are so glad to have finally taken care of securing our families future before it is needed. She was so easy to work with and so sweet."
Profile photo of laurie casseday

laurie casseday

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful working with Michele Bates!"
Profile photo of Kim Bradshaw

Kim Bradshaw

February 22, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jonathan Luke

Jonathan Luke

February 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Steve Perrine's office staff has always been quick to help whenever I needed anything. They will go the extra mile to help anyway that they can. Shea did the best at getting me rates that are affordable and provide me with the coverage I need."
Profile photo of Jennifer

Jennifer

October 22, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jason Neel

Jason Neel

September 29, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jeff Pipkin

Jeff Pipkin

July 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agent ever! Like a good neighbor, Steve and his crew are always there!"
Profile photo of Paige Miller

Paige Miller

May 15, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cindy Sweitzer

Cindy Sweitzer

January 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"State Farm really helped me out when my truck deer struck me. Fast service no problems with my claim Shea May was great to work with best agent around ....Hoschton Ga"
Profile photo of Lester Vinson

Lester Vinson

October 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great food and service... atmosphere"
Profile photo of Tracy Malone

Tracy Malone

July 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"State Farm Insurance really took care of me when my car was stolen. They made I had a rental car. The car body shop, Albany Body Works did an excellent job on my car. I am very appreciative!! THANKS SOOO MUCH!!"
Profile photo of Al Alloush

Al Alloush

January 22, 2019

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Andrew Edd

Andrew Edd

September 8, 2018

1  out of  5
"Called to cancel my insurance 2 weeks ago and still get a bill from them. Very dissatisfied"