Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Steve Perrine

State Farm® Insurance Agent Steve Perrine

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (28 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Lisa Burditt

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Carly just saved me close to $200 month in insurance premiums, made the process of changing over super easy and since I saved so much money I also took out life insurance on myself. GREAT Customer service!!!"

Daniel Frisbee

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good experience purchasing car insurance with them! Shea May was very knowledgeable, and quick to respond with any questions I had! She was super sweet and polite though the whole process! Was able to give me a personalized policy that fits my needs, and saved money doing it! If you haven’t already, I highly suggest letting them see what they can do for you! Would absolutely recommend them to any and everyone!"

Manswell Peterson

August 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"This my last insurance company. They are great with customer service and 1 call is all it takes to get anything done. They are the B.E.S.T"

Kim Storey

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Im am happy to say I am a customer of State Farm / Steve Perrine. I have affordable insurance for all my needs. Thank you Steve for all that you and your staff do for your customers."

laynabug23

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is always so helpful and welcoming! Shae is always on top of everything!"

Bill Cosby

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Staff is friendly knowledgeable & helpful. They treated me & my service dog Susie like old friends!!"

Melinda Herzog

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for almost 13 years and will continue to be a loyal customer! Michele Bates always goes above and beyond for us and her customer service is always 11O%"

Madi Herzog

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Every time I walk in, I am always greeted with a smiling face from everyone I pass. Everyone in the office is very helpful and knowledgeable and I always feel like I am being helped by the best in the business. I highly recommend Michele Bates in particular for always going above and beyond and treating everyone like family."

Jill Creech

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"This insurance company is like none other. Their quality of service exceeds the expectation. Michele is always, quick, attentive, and helpful during any process or questions!"

Kim Badillo

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I want to thank Shea for helping us with obtaining life insurance for our family. We are so glad to have finally taken care of securing our families future before it is needed. She was so easy to work with and so sweet."

laurie casseday

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful working with Michele Bates!"

Kim Bradshaw

February 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I want to thank your agent Shae May for the exceptional service that she has provided! Shae is very knowledgeable and super nice!! She saved us a ton of money every month from where paying with Alpha. We were under insured at Alpha and didn't even know this until Shae pointed it out to us."

Jonathan Luke

February 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Steve Perrine's office staff has always been quick to help whenever I needed anything. They will go the extra mile to help anyway that they can. Shea did the best at getting me rates that are affordable and provide me with the coverage I need."

JW

October 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"I recently received a policy renewal from my old insurance company and was FLOORED by the increase. I got a quote online from Steve Perrine's office, and purchased a policy immediately that ended up saving me a ton of money, plus TWICE the coverage! Shea called me within minutes of my quote and was wonderful! thanks Shea!!!"

Jason Neel

September 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"I just wanted to share a huge thank you to the whole staff for a smooth and quick transition from my previous insurance agent. I’d personally like to thank Shea for introducing me to a wealth of savings available to me that are offered by State Farm and for her professionalism. I definitely made the right choice coming here!"

Jeff Pipkin

July 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agent ever! Like a good neighbor, Steve and his crew are always there!"

Paige Miller

May 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"My husband and I recently relocated to Albany for work. One of the first things we had to do was lease a couple of new vehicles and obtain insurance for them, as well as our new house. I sent Steve a message at 4:45 pm on a Wednesday evening, expecting a call on Thursday. He almost immediately emailed me back the same evening stating one of his associates would be reaching out. Shea from his office called me about 10 minutes later and began the process of collecting VIN numbers and information about our house, while also asking personable questions about our family and relocation. I just cannot speak highly enough about this office- Shea was absolutely wonderful to work with and made everything so simple, which was very welcome in the first couple weeks of being in a new city. I also commend Steve for being open and responsive, despite the COVID-19 disaster. Please consider giving them your business!"

Cindy Sweitzer

January 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"State Farm really helped me out when my truck deer struck me. Fast service no problems with my claim Shea May was great to work with best agent around ....Hoschton Ga"

Lester Vinson

October 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great food and service... atmosphere"

Tracy Malone

July 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"State Farm Insurance really took care of me when my car was stolen. They made I had a rental car. The car body shop, Albany Body Works did an excellent job on my car. I am very appreciative!! THANKS SOOO MUCH!!"

Al Alloush

January 22, 2019

1  out of  5
"DO NOT DEAL WITH THIS COMPANY! THEY WILL CHEAT YOU!!! THEY WILL CHARGE YOU AN AMOUNT AND THEN CHANGE THE MONTHLY CHARGE AS THEY PLEASE. THEN WHEN YOU ASK FOR A REFUND, THEY WILL REFUND YOU WHAT THEY WANT. NOT WHAT IT SHOULD BE. WHAT A HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE I HAD WITH YOU."

Andrew Edd

September 8, 2018

1  out of  5
"Called to cancel my insurance 2 weeks ago and still get a bill from them. Very dissatisfied"